→ team

Ons team.
Hun werk maakt dat het werkt.

Freek Claessens

architect | founder
freek@c-e.design

Hans Erdmann

architect | founder
hanse@c-e.design
 

Stefan van der Weele

creative director
stefan@c-e.design

Sander Bos

strategy director
sander@c-e.design
 

Lieke Genten

creative director
lieke@c-e.design

Ester van der Bilt

public relations | project manager
ester@c-e.design

Hans Preeker

strategy director
hans@c-e.design

Bart van Ham

architect | project manager
bart@c-e.design

Maudy Besselink

interior architect
maudy@c-e.design

Floortje Broek

designer | finishes specialist
floortje@c-e.design
 

Verena Hauschke

graphic designer
verena@c-e.design
 

Rob Erdmann

graphic designer
rob@c-e.design
 

Rita Martins

architect
rita@c-e.design

Jeroen Brugman

engineer | project manager
jeroen@c-e.design
 

Luis Monteiro

architect | image maker
luis@c-e.design

Judith Everaarts

interior architect
judith@c-e.design

Nasra Hajibaana

engineer
nasra@c-e.design
 

Antonio Cannavacciuolo

engineer
antonio@c-e.design